I’ve been tagged by Michelle! I have to share seven “weird” things about myself, and then pick seven people I’d like to know more about, leaving links to their blogs. Here goes nothing…

1. I will drive up to two miles out of my way to avoid making left turns. It’s odd, I know, but what can I say?

2. I was born at home, my mom’s third daughter, and my dad’s fifth. They share one other girl, so I have only one “full” sibling.

3. My family calls me Annie instead of my actual name, Andrea.

4. I took five years of singing lessons in junior high/high school.

5. I hate those refrigerated biscuit cans that you have to peel until they pop. I have to close my eyes and hold my breath until they’re open, or make my husband do it!

6. One of my eyes is smaller than the other one.

7. I hardly ever wear makeup. For one thing, it just feels weird on my face. For another thing, it makes the different sizes of my eyes look even more apparent.

 

Now, I have to tag seven people that I’d like to know more about:

1. Jen E

2. Caryn

3. Nicole

4. P.S. He Loves You

5. Jenni

6. Nell

7. Mom2My9

 

You’ve been tagged!! Go! 🙂