I’m finally back from my family reunion, with another Etsy shop to feature. One look at this shop, and I know you’ll fall in love with it, just like I did! Zerumpees offers “unique, handmade plush monsters,” and they’re so cute I wish I could reach through my computer screen and hug them all!

I think these monsters would be a great present for a child who “has everything.” What gift do you think they’ll remember more: another run-of-the-mill teddy bear, or a totally unique, handmade, friendly monster? It’s a no-brainer! I can also envision these monsters as a way to help little ones get over their fear of things that go bump in the night. After all, if you have a cuddly monster to hug and protect you, night time might not seem so scary anymore.

Here are just a few of the great items that Zerumpees has to offer:

Pierre

Pierre

 

Meeshki

Meeshki

 

Gus Gus

Gus Gus

 

Run, don’t walk over to Zerumpees today, to read the terribly cute descriptions of these and other monsters, and to order yours today!

If you have an Etsy shop, or just love Etsy, why don’t you post about it, and link up below?