As Etsy has a virtually inexhaustible wealth of cool stuff, I have another awesome shop to share with you today. Deadworry (an anagram of artist Edward Gorey’s name) is full of truly fun and funky screen printed items. If you’re looking to add some variety to your wardrobe, look no further! These designs range from cute to slightly creepy, but they’re all fantastically unique, and in my opinion, they all totally rock!

Some of my favorite Deadworry items include this Tentacles Womens Short Sleeve Hoodie:

I covet this Bicycle Built for Two tote:

Bicycle Built For Two Cotton Canvas Tote

Advertise you craftiness with this Crafty Tatoo Style shirt:

Crafty Tattoo Style Organic Tshirt  Sizes Small Thru 4XL

Give your talkkative friend a subtle hint with this Chatterbox Vintage Telephones shirt:

Chatterbox Vintage Telephones Womens Tshirt

And what do you think of this Octo-Owl shirt (I think it’s fantastic!)?:

Octo-Owl Womens Moss Destroyed Tshirt

Sorry, no giveaways today, but hopefully I’ll have another Etsy-related giveaway soon. In the meantime, check out Deadworry today!

Have you recently found something on Etsy that you truly adore? Do you have your own Etsy shop? I’d love to see it! Blog about it, then link up below!

I’d also love it if you’d spread the word about I Love Etsy, my weekly celebration of all things Etsy! Grab my button if you wish!