Can you remember it? The sounds, the smells, the sights! Ahh…it sure takes me back! When I was a kid, I went to the circus every year. Sometimes, I went twice, one of the only great things about having divorced parents. It had to be one of the most exciting times of the year, hands down. For a young kid, going to the circus is the next best thing to meeting a super hero in real life! All those amazing performers and exotic animals! One year, my sister got to ride an elepant. AN ELEPHANT!! I’m not sure if I remember the actual event or just a picture of it. Now that I think about it, I was probably too young to ride the elepant, or else I would have been in the photo, too. Anyway, my point is this: the best circus in the world, Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey, might be coming to a town near you, and I have a code to share with you that will give you 20% off your tickets!!
If you’re still not convinced that you should take your kids to the circus, take a look at this face:
Wouldn’t you LOVE to be the one who puts a look like that on your child’s face? You can, by making the circus a family tradition, like my parents did. To help start the family traditions early, Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey has started a wonderful program called Baby’s First Circus, This program allows babies to receive a free ticket voucher that can be exchanged for a free ticket to any Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey performance, anytime, anywhere. No expiration date! Isn’t that awesome?
To get the discount, go to ringling.com and order your tickets. On the order page, there will be a spot to type in a discount code. Don’t forget to use the code!! Here’s the info:
*The 20% discount code for Ringling Bros. Circus. Code: MCC
 The code is valid for the circus shows in the following cities:

Indianapolis, IN – Sept. 4-7, 2008
Kansas City, MO – Sept. 10-14, 2008
Grand Rapids, MI – Sept. 18-21, 2008
Denver, CO – Oct. 2-13, 2008
Boston, MA – Oct. 8-13, 2008
Cleveland, OH – Oct. 24 – Nov. 2
Chicago, IL – Nov. 6 – 30, 2008
St. Louis, MO – Nov. 6-9, 2008
Auburn Hills, MI – Nov. 12 – 16, 2008
Highland Heights, KY – Feb 27 – Mar. 1, 2009
Cincinnati, OH – Mar. 4 – 8, 2008
Feel free to share this code with family and friends!! Thanks to MomCentral for spreading the discount code love!

