Today is the first of my babywearing giveaways! Counting all extra entries, this giveaway had 203 entries!!

I wish I could give each of you a sling, but I’d be in debt up to my ears, and Rachel would go out of businessif she sponsored the giveaway of 203 slings!! So, I had to pick a winner.

The random number generator at Random.org chose #123, Mary Kavvanaugh, who is expecting twin grandbabies in February! Congratulations, Mary, and I hope your son and daughter-in-law love their Posh Papoose sling as much as I love mine! I’m emailing you now, and you’ll have 72 hours to claim your prize!

Don’t forget…You can still order your own sling from Posh Papoose, and if you order by the end of November, all you have to do is mention my blog and you’ll receive a free wipe pouch!

If you’re looking for a sling that’s barely more than free, why not order a selendang sling from H.U.G.S? With shipping they’re only $24, and the money you pay goes toward an excellent cause.

If you haven’t had a chance to sign up for all my giveaways, there’s still time! Click on the following links to visit these giveaways:

