First of all, I must say a HUGE thank you to all the sponsors and participants of the Babywearing Bonanza. This last week exceeded my expectations by far, thanks to all you wonderful, babywearing-promoting people! It’s a wonderful feeling, knowing you’ve promoted such a wonderful parenting skill, isn’t it??

If you haven’t entered all this week’s giveaways, make sure to do so soon. Here’s a rundown of all the giveaways, just in case you missed one:

 

I plan to host more celebration weeks in the near future. Let me know in the comments section below, if you have a theme you’d like to see me cover. I’m thinking that for sure I’d like to do a breastfeeding week, green parenting week, fitness for mommies, and maybe some others, too. Any suggestions??

If you love Etsy as much as I do, be sure to come back here next Monday for the beginning of my weekly Etsy blog carnival. Want to know what that entails?? Further details later this week!

One last announcement: I’ve purchased a domain: http://ChocolateFingerprints.com

At the moment, I have my new domain redirected to this blog, so if you type in ChocolateFingerprints.com, it should automatically bring you here. Very soon, though, I’ll be employing a blog designer and moving to my new domain for good! Expect some exciting things!!

