I spend so much time on Etsy that a while back, I figured I should spend some of that time productively. What I came up with was the Etsy Find of the Week. Each week, I choose one awesome shop to feature her on my blog. This week, I found the sweetest little girl clothing shop called Faith Works4U. If you have a little girl, or know anyone who has a little girl, you MUST check this one out! It’s a diamond in the rough! Great prices, adorable clothing, need I say more?

For example, look at this Cute Capelet:

And I can just see my daughter in this sweet dress:

Size 3 brown/blue flower dress...

Faith Works4U even custom makes shopping cart covers, which would have come in handy with both of my kids. For some reason, they always felt the need to try to eat our shopping carts! Blech!:

Custom shopping cart cover-pinks, green, yellow, creams flowers, with coordinating strips

Check out Faith Works4U now, while they have a sale going on!

 

 

