I could literally spend hours on Etsy, browsing the unique and utterly fantastic shops that can be found! In fact, I sometimes spend way more time on the site than I’d like to admit! That’s not always a bad thing, because almost every time I look at Etsy, I discover a wonderful shop that I love to pieces! Today is no exception. Button Boutique is features over 200 products, all of which are “cute as a button” (pun intended), and competely affordable! This shop has received 100% positive feedback and sold over1,500 items. It makes my heart happy to discover a shop as whimsical and wonderful as this one!

Among Button Boutique’s many offerings, here are my favorites:

Isn’t this bunny ponytail holder just too sweet?

Walk the Plank Magnet set

And my pirate-loving son would adore these magnets!

Watermelon Patti Paisley Button Bracelet

Button Boutique also has a bunch of really cool bracelets, such as this Watermelon Patti Paisely Button Bracelet.

