The thing I love the most about Etsy is the endless variety! It’s amazing to see reconstructed clothing alongside hand-knit sweaters and vintage handkerchiefs. If you’ve never checked this amazing site out, please surf on over there today. If you don’t find at least one thing that strikes you, I’d be very surprised!

This week, I’m featuring Bsweet Boutique. It’s a very cute shop with tons of girls’ hairbows. They also sell keepsake boxes for baby showers or weddings, and the cutest hairbow hangers! All the hairbows feature non-slip material, which would be great for my little girls’ fine hair. All the hairbows are fantastic, but I’ll list a few of my favorites.

Isn’t this Never Enough Pink Cupcake Boutique Hairbow adorable?:

Never Enough Pink Cupcake Boutique Hair Bow -Non Slip Grip- FREE SHIPPING

And these Simply Night Out Hairbows are cute, and hip enough that I think I’d even wear them myself:

Simply Night Out Hair Bow 5 Pack Clippies - Non Slip Grip - FREE SHIPPING

This Cutie Pie Korker Pony Tail Holder Set is probably my favorite item, overall:

Cutie Pie Korker Pony Tail Holder Set - FREE SHIPPING

Here’s one of the precious Keepsake Boxes I described earlier:

Baby Shower Memory Photo Keepsake Box Pink Brown and Green

And isn’t this Hairbow Hanger precious?:

Here Kitty Kitty Hair Bow Hanger

Run, don’t walk to Bsweet Boutique for more fabulous finds!

