Thanks to Tracey at Crazy Beautiful, who tagged me for this meme!

Here’s the Four Things Tag:

Four jobs I’ve had:

  • Library Clerk
  • Cook at Retirement Facility
  • Lackey at a Garden Center
  • Salesperson at J.C. Penney 

Four movies I can watch over and over:

  • Napoleon Dynamite
  • Dirty Dancing
  • A Christmas Story 
  • The Fifth Element 

Four places I’ve lived:

  • Lincoln, Nebraska 
  • Orleans, Nebraska 
  • Norfolk, Nebraska
  • Beaver Crossing, Nebrask (boring, aren’t I?)

Four TV shows I love:

  • My Name is Earl
  • Eureka on Sci-Fi
  • Chowder on Cartoon Network
  • The Soup on E!

Four places I’ve vacationed:

  • Canada
  • York Beach, Maine
  • Northern California 
  • Mount Rushmore

 

  • Four of my favourite dishes:
  • Pumpkin Pie (does that count as a dish?)
  • Sweet Potatoes with Bourbon Sauce
  • Lasagna 
  • Anything with chocolate

Four sites I visit daily:

Four places I would rather be right now:

  • On a tropical beach 
  • Curled up with a good book 
  • A fat-free bakery whose creations tasted heavently (as if!) 
  • ANYWHERE quiet!! 😉

 

I tag the following people for this:

