I’ve been working on this all morning! After quite a lot of frustration, I’ve finally worked out the bugs and the button for my upcoming Babywearing Bonanza is finished! Here’s what it looks like:

BabywearingBonanza.jpg picture by mamamcmann

I made it all by myself!!

As the button states, between August 31 and September 6, you can come back here to Simple Things and enjoy my Babywearing Bonanza! I’ll be posting interviews with babywearing experts, profiles of babywearing non-profits, and articles about babywearing. Plus, there will be several fantastic baby carrier giveaways! If you’d like spread the work, I’d really appreciate it! To get the button, check my sidebar for the HTML code. Don’t forget to come back on August 31 to join in on the fun!

Also, surf on over to 5 Minutes for Mom for more Tackle it Tuesday fun!

